Latest Products http://www.akshayacreation.com Latest Products 16-10-18 en-us http://www.akshayacreation.com Conveyor Belts http://www.akshayacreation.com/conveyor-belts.htm Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience and a sophisticated manufacturing unit, we offer an extensive range of Conveyor Belts for buyers all over India and abroad. Our range is inclusive of Endless Canvas Conveyor Belt, Open Roll Type Cotton Conveyor Belt, PU & PVC Conveyor Belt, PVC Coated Cotton Conveyor Belt, Used Nylon Rubber Conveyor Belt and many more. Endless Canvas Conveyor Belt http://www.akshayacreation.com/endless-canvas-conveyor-belt.htm Conveyor Belts Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Endless Canvas Conveyor Belt that we are offering is a close weaving type belt, which is used for two ply weaving, length wise nylon & width wise cotton. It is mainly used in Biscuit Manufacturing Units. Open Roll Type Cotton Conveyor Belt http://www.akshayacreation.com/open-roll-type-cotton-conveyor-belt.htm Conveyor Belts Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Open Roll Type Cotton Conveyor Belt Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Tamil Nadu, India. We offer an excellent range of Open Roll Type Cotton Conveyor Belt which is designed in compliance with the set industrial guidelines and standards. PU & PVC Conveyor Belt http://www.akshayacreation.com/pu-pvc-conveyor-belt.htm Conveyor Belts Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our rich industrial experience and a state-of-the-art manufacturing unit, we introduce a premium range of PU & PVC Conveyor Belt for our valuable buyers. Our PU & PVC Conveyor Belts are Open & Endless Type Belts that are easy to clean and wash. PVC Coated Cotton Conveyor Belt http://www.akshayacreation.com/pvc-coated-cotton-conveyor-belt.htm Conveyor Belts Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Coated Cotton Conveyor Belt that we are offering are specifically designed and manufactured at our ultra-modern manufacturing unit. These belts are made of cotton fabric and then one side is coated with PVC (Poly Vinyl Chloride) & PU material. Besides, it’s a food grade material. Used Nylon Rubber Conveyor Belt http://www.akshayacreation.com/used-nylon-rubber-conveyor-belt.htm Conveyor Belts Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Used Nylon Rubber Conveyor Belts are extensively used in various industries such as Coal mining, coal power plants, steel plants and food industries. We manufacture our Conveyor Belts from Used Nylon Rubber that we procure from reliable vendors of the domain. Wire Mesh Conveyor Belt http://www.akshayacreation.com/wire-mesh-conveyor-belt.htm Conveyor Belts Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Mesh Conveyor Belt, offered by us, is a kind of baking oven belt and all wire band. It has a flat surface for baking so that shape & design of biscuits are retained. We manufacture them precisely using optimum grade material such as M.S & G.I Wire, Carbon steel and Stainless Steel that keep them from heating up. Semi Husked Coconut http://www.akshayacreation.com/semi-husked-coconut.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to their rich taste, freshness and high protein content, our Semi Husked Coconuts are widely demanded by buyers all over the world. Our rusty, light brown Semi Husked Coconuts are grown and processed under the strict vigilance of our experts. Tender Coconut http://www.akshayacreation.com/tender-coconut.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Tender Coconut Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Tamil Nadu, India. We bring forth premium Fresh Green young Coconuts that have a high water content and fleshy interiors. Super Fine Tapioca Starch Powder http://www.akshayacreation.com/super-fine-tapioca-starch-powder.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Super Fine Tapioca Starch Powder that we are offering is derived from wet extraction from the pulped roots of tapioca tubers. It is widely used in both food and non-food industries. Our Super Fine Tapioca Starch Powder is formulated and processed at our modern production unit and at par with the set industrial norms and standards. Yellow Maize http://www.akshayacreation.com/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Yellow Maize Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from Tamil Nadu, India. Owing to the proficiency of our dexterous professionals, we bring forth premium variety of Yellow Maize for buyers all over the world.